Enchanted Ritual - Nov 1st  

Calling All Witches, or anyone interested in connecting to their ancestors, Join Us!

Nov 1, 2020

Starts at 6pm Pacific Time

7pm Mountain Time,  8pm Central time, & 9pm Eastern Time

Hosted by Divine Scarlet  & The Enchanted Bruja 

Divine Scarlet, and The Enchanted Bruja have come together this 

Halloween Season to bring you a very Witchy Night.

 

We will be performing a Live Ritual you can all perform with us at the same time, to help connect to our ancestors, pay homage to them and attract abundance to our collective group. 

 

Sign up below to receive our Zoom link, and please add it to your calender.

We look forward to seeing you there. 

Let's Create some Magik

You are welcome to bring your own household supplies to create your ritual.

Ingredients to gather: Sea Salt, Cinnamon,Nutmeg, Olive Oil , Honey or Maple Syrup (your choice)& A White Candle.

 

 

Or you can purchase your candle here, below.

 

Enchanted Ritual Candle

Enchanted Ritual Candle

$16.00Price
  • Divine Scarlet Instagram
  • Divine Scarlet Facebook
  • YouTube Channel

© 2020 by Divine Scarlet LLC  -  Hatched by Grayraven

Contact Us
0
  • Divine Scarlet Instagram
  • Divine Scarlet Facebook
  • YouTube Channel